Leadership


Open this map in a new window.

 

Affiliate Personnel

Affiliate Director Linda Chambers
linda.chambers@tennesseedi.org
Affiliate Training Director Nancy Kornegay
nancy.kornegay@tennesseedi.org
Affiliate Tournament Director Marj Stanford
stanfordmarj@gmail.com

Region 1 Personnel

Regional Director Amanda Killen
TNDIRegion1@gmail.com
Region I Board Members Kenny Kyle
David Ogdon
Paddy Harris

Region 2 Personnel

Regional Director Becky Reeves
becky.reeves@tennesseedi.org
Region 2 Board Members Jason Carter
Molly Locke

Region 3 Personnel

Regional Director Will York
will.york@tennesseedi.org
Region 3 Board Members John Locke
Ryan Huber
Caroline Whittington
Angela Wright

Region 4 Personnel

Regional Directors Sandra Webster
sandra.webster@tennesseedi.org
Marta Whittington
Marta.Whittington@gmail.com
Region 4 Board Members Rebecca Pigott
Karen Oi

Region 5 Personnel

Regional Director Ginger Naseri
vnaseri@frontierhealth.org
Region 5 Board Members Kaitlin Seaton
Heather Hobbs

Region 6 Personnel

Regional Director John Echols
johnechols@comcast.net
Region 6 Board Members Emma Echols Mullins
Cindy McDannel

Board of Directors

Each Regional Director, as well as two representatives from each Region, also serve on the State Board of Directors.

Chair Rick Wimberly
rick.wimberly@tennesseedi.org
Alumni Representatives Matt Hensley
Emily Burleson

Comments are closed.